Links

Caterers:

Bouquet Garni Outdoor Catering- www.bouquetgarni.co.uk
Milsoms Catering- www.milsom-hotels.com/talbooth

Photography:

We would like to acknowledge all the photographers who have very kindly supplied us with pictures of our work which we have displayed on our site. We thank them for their time involved and look forward to working with them in the future:
A Little Box of Memories, Colin Leonard Photography, David Islip Photography, Mike Kwasniak Photography, Pengelly Photography, Storm Photography,Tavistock Avenue Photography.

David Islip Photography - www.david-islip-photography.co.uk
Colin Leonard Photography - www.clphoto.net
Storm Photography - www.stormphotography.co.uk
Pengelly Photography - www.pengelly-photography.co.uk
EPS Photography - www.eps-photography.com

Films/Video:

Ride Out Films - www.rideoutfilms.com

Entertainment:

Essence Duo - www.essenceduo.com

Marquee Hire:

Chelmer Marquees - www.chelmermarquees.co.uk
Leisure Hire - www.leisurehiremarquees.co.uk
Anglia Coastal Marquees - www.angliacoastalmarquees.co.uk

Chair Covers:

Wedding Panache - www.weddingpanache.co.uk
Finishing Touch Covers - www.finishingtouchcovers.co.uk

Wedding Cake Specialists:

Cakeflair - www.cakeflair.co.uk
Amazing Cakes By Jean - www.amazingcakesbyjean.co.uk
Vanilla Cake Design - www.vanillapatisserie.co.uk
Apple Tree Cakes & Crafts - www.appletreecakesandcrafts.co.uk

Wedding Fayres:

The Wedding Fayre! - www.theweddingfayre.net
The Sufflok Wedding Show - www.thesuffolkweddingshow.co.uk
The Suffolk Wedding Fairy - www.suffolkweddingfairy.co.uk

Wedding Stationary:

Weddingcraft - www.weddingcraft.co.uk
Victorias Collection - www.victoriascollection.co.uk

Bridal Ware:

Just A Day - www.justadaybridal.co.uk
Abigail's Collection - www.abigailscollection.co.uk

Additional Services:

Artfull Splodgers - www.artfullsplodgers.com
Melting Chocolate Moments - www.meltingchocolatemoments.co.uk
Colchester Make-up Artist - www.colchestermakeupartist.co.uk